Duetorrihotels Lifestyle | Hotel Bernini Palace - Luxury 5 stars Hotel
X

BEST RATE GUARANTEED

Arrival
Nights
Rooms Guests  
Special code

Duetorrihotels Lifestyle

The Benini Palace Hotel in Florence is like a book. Or rather, it is a diary that collects scraps of lives, those of Hollywood stars and anonymous travellers passing through, with many pages yet to be filled. And it is an agenda for cultural events involving the city. Above all, it is a container of stories: and the most interesting ones will find space in this blog.

History

A young Tornatore at the Bernini Palace in Florence

Fri, 06/18/2021 - 09:00
History

A “Green” Light for the Bernini Palace

Fri, 06/04/2021 - 09:00
Leisure & Sport

Bernini Palace: In the footsteps of Dante Alighieri

Fri, 05/21/2021 - 10:00
Storia

The Bernini Palace reopens in Florence: All the latest news

Fri, 05/07/2021 - 10:00
Art & Culture

Sophia Loren mixes with people at the Bernini in Florence

Fri, 04/16/2021 - 10:00
History

Hats off! One of the gems of the Bernini Palace in Florence

Fri, 04/02/2021 - 11:00
History

Florence capital of Italy: a “Risorgimento breakfast” at the Bernini

Fri, 03/19/2021 - 11:00

Simple Minds in Florence, a magical meeting at the Bernini

Fri, 02/26/2021 - 11:00
History

The Bernini Palace and Florence: a dialogue between history and culture

Fri, 02/12/2021 - 11:00
History

The Bernini Palace in Florence: a blog to discover the secrets of the hotel and of the city

Mon, 01/25/2021 - 11:00